AOD logo

Welcome to the 2015 Awards of Distinction!

There are quite a few changes to this year’s Awards Program:

  •  all entries are to be made online
  • some of our categories have changed!  These include:
    • adding of new renovation categories below the $100,000 mark
    • separating Project of the Year into two separate awards:  one for low-rise development and another for mid-highrise development
    • many more…. please read the categories carefully!
  • RenoMark members may enter an application for one (1) category FREE OF CHARGE
  • Finalists will not be publicized ahead of time
  • Product category Finalists will be showcased during the reception prior to the event

2015 Entry Requirements
2015 Award Categories
AOD Online Application
2015 Submission Payment

If you have any questions about the changes, please contact Cindy McIntosh who will be happy to assist you.