AOD logo

Welcome to the 2019 Awards of Distinction!

There are a few changes to this year’s Awards Program:

      • all entries are to be made online
      •  Some award categories have changed and there are two new Awards:  
      • NEW -Best Other Building
      • NEW – Best in Housing Affordability
      • Categories for Subtrades, Suppliers and Professional Service Provider
      • Consumer Choice Award- two categories based on volume and more…
      • Read the categories carefully!

    Finalists will NOT be publicized ahead of time

    Product category Finalists will be showcased during the reception prior to the event

    2019 Entry Requirements
    2019 Award Categories
    AOD Online Application
    2019 Submission Payment

    If you have any questions about the changes, please contact Cindy McIntosh who will be happy to assist you.