Welcome to the 2022 Awards of Distinction!

There are a few changes to this year’s Awards Program:

  • All entries are to be made online
  • Categories for Subtrades, Suppliers, Service and Professional Service Provider Companies
  • Consumer Choice Award- two categories based on volume and more…
  • Mario Borrelli Memorial Award for Salesperson of the Year
  • Read the categories carefully!

2022 Entry Requirements
2022 Award Categories
AOD Online Application
2022 Submission Payment

If you have any questions about the changes, please contact Cindy McIntosh

Take Advantage Of The Exclusive Benefits That Come With A WE HBA Membership

Become A Member